Holiday Dates 2017 - 18

School Re-opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Closes - Friday 20th October 2017

October Half term 

School Re-opens - Monday 30th October 2017

School Closes - Thursday 14th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

School re-opens - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

School Closes - Friday 9th February 2018

February half term

School Re-opens - Monday 19th February 2018

School Closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays

School Re-opens - Monday 16th April 2018

School Closed - Monday 7th May (May day bank holiday)

School Closes - Friday 25th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday

School Re-opens Moonday 4th June 2018

School Closes - Friday 20th July 2018